Safety Patrol

Safety Patrol Schedule

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Renton Park Safety Patrol
    • Crew A
    • Crew B
    • Crew C
    • Crew D
    • Fourth grade Crew